2018 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Resolutions and Bylaws	Education Committee	Entertainment and Crisis
Committee	Scott Waggoner, Chair	Fund Committee
Ray Sholtz, Chair	Rick Benson	Dave Pasche, Chair
Cary Johnson	Marcia Berry	Dave Belanger
Andy Potter, Staff	Drew Coston	Joe Wohlfert
	Dean Kayfes	Tim Fleury
	Jim McHenry, Staff	Mike Lennox
		Jim McHenry, Staff
Finance Committee	Cope Committee	Civil and Human Rights
Ed Clements, Chair	Ray Sholtz, Chair	Committee
Byron Osborn	Byron Osborn	Marcus Collins, Chair
Ray Sholtz	Ed Clements	Melody Johnson
Cary Johnson	Scott Waggoner	Kacy Datema
Scott Waggoner	Andy Potter, Staff	Eric Jones
Dave Pasche		Voncha Henderson
Gabe Justinak		Lori Conant
Marcus Collins		Shawn Davis, Staff
Mark Dunn		
Cindy Kogut, Staff		
Organizing Committee	Union Label Committee	Communicable Disease
Byron Osborn, Chair	Mark Dunn, Chair	Committee
Ray Sholtz	Cora Erves	MCO/MDOC Joint Statewide
Cary Johnson	Warren Cook	Scott Waggoner, Chair
Ed Clements		Marcia Berry
Marcus Collins		Tara Nichol, Staff
Mark Dunn		
Dave Pasche		
Gabe Justinak		
Scott Waggoner		
Mikaela Bliven, Staff		
Senior Member Committee	Uniform Committee	Health & Safety Committee
Scott Waggoner, Chair	MCO/MDOC Joint Statewide	MCO/MDOC Joint Statewide
Johnny Hill	Marcus Collins, Chair	Cary Johnson, Chair
Jim McHenry, Staff	Melody Johnson	Jon Hoath
	Kacy Datema	Lora Emery
	Eric Jones	Tara Nichol, Staff
	Voncha Henderson	
	Lori Conant	
	Karen Mazzolini, Staff	
Efficiency Committee	Military Members	Social Media Committee
MCO/MDOC Joint Statewide	Committee	Mark Dunn, chair
Gabe Justinak, Chair	Ray Sholtz, Chair	Erin Griffith
Aaron Hawkins	Mark Rankin	Doug Gilbertson
Gary Smith	Wynfield Welch	Anita Lloyd, Staff
Tara Nichol, Staff	Jon Hoath	
	Mike Presley	
	Antonio Harrison	
	Eric Hemmila	