## BULLETIN

May 19, 2022

## MCO CENTRAL DELEGATES ELECT NEW EXECUTIVE BOARD

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected MCO State Executive Board!

Central committee delegates selected Board members at their meeting yesterday in

Lansing.

## Here are the results:

- President Byron Osborn, URF (unopposed)
- Vice President Ray Sholtz, SLF (unopposed)
- Treasurer Ed Clements, AMF (unopposed)

• Recording Secretary – Cary Johnson, JCF (unopposed)



Swearing in of newly elected Executive Board

For trustees, top vote getters who secured a seat on the Board are listed below in bold.

- Trustee Tim Fleury, LMF (79 votes)
- Trustee Dave Pasche, MTU (78 votes)
- Trustee Marcus Collins, DDC (77 votes)
- Trustee Mark Dunn, ECF (73 votes)
- Trustee Georgiann Stan, WHV (73 votes)
- Trustee Rick Benson, URF (13 votes)



Election Committee counting ballots

Duties of Board members can be found in Articles 10 and 13 of the MCO Constitution and Bylaws.

The Central Committee is made up of the chapter president, vice president and other leader delegates from each chapter. Information on Central Committee is in

Article 12 of the MCO Constitution and Bylaws.

Thanks, members, for your continued support.



Chapter leaders attending Central Conference